InnovZman / Zmanim Portal The Source for Zmanim and Hebrew Calendar Related Information
Location
Skip Navigation Links 7/15/2024 9:37 PM GMT
Sponsorships
לזכר נשמת
In Memory Of
רפוא שלמה
For Speedy Recovery Of
אליאהו חיים בן חנה ריזאל
-----
אהובא בת נחאמה לאה
לכבוד
In Honor Of
לידה לאה בת שרה
Overview
Daf Yomi is a program to study a daf, a folio - two pages, of Talmud Bavli every day. This plan was envisioned by Rabbi Meir Shapiro zt"l in 1923. It would take about seven years to complete the entire 2711 dafim (folios) of talmud Bavli.

Daf Yomi program is very popular among the Jews all over the world and similar programs were develped for study of Talmud Yerushalmi, Mishnah Yomi and a lot of other subjects.

This page provides the schedule of some of the most populars Daf Yomi programs.

Daf Yomi Resources
There are a lot of resources available on the internet for Daf yomi programs. Below is a partial list of them:

Coming Soon
Daf Yomi schedules for Talmud Yerushalmi & Mishna Yomi
Selection Options
Program: Format:
Masechet :
Cycle:

Daf Yomi Schedule 
Talmud Bavli Masechet Berachot
English DateHebrew DateDaf
Sunday, January 5, 20208 Tevet 5780Berachot 2
Monday, January 6, 20209 Tevet 5780Berachot 3
Tuesday, January 7, 202010 Tevet 5780Berachot 4
Wednesday, January 8, 202011 Tevet 5780Berachot 5
Thursday, January 9, 202012 Tevet 5780Berachot 6
Friday, January 10, 202013 Tevet 5780Berachot 7
Saturday, January 11, 202014 Tevet 5780Berachot 8
Sunday, January 12, 202015 Tevet 5780Berachot 9
Monday, January 13, 202016 Tevet 5780Berachot 10
Tuesday, January 14, 202017 Tevet 5780Berachot 11
Wednesday, January 15, 202018 Tevet 5780Berachot 12
Thursday, January 16, 202019 Tevet 5780Berachot 13
Friday, January 17, 202020 Tevet 5780Berachot 14
Saturday, January 18, 202021 Tevet 5780Berachot 15
Sunday, January 19, 202022 Tevet 5780Berachot 16
Monday, January 20, 202023 Tevet 5780Berachot 17
Tuesday, January 21, 202024 Tevet 5780Berachot 18
Wednesday, January 22, 202025 Tevet 5780Berachot 19
Thursday, January 23, 202026 Tevet 5780Berachot 20
Friday, January 24, 202027 Tevet 5780Berachot 21
Saturday, January 25, 202028 Tevet 5780Berachot 22
Sunday, January 26, 202029 Tevet 5780Berachot 23
Monday, January 27, 20201 Shevat 5780Berachot 24
Tuesday, January 28, 20202 Shevat 5780Berachot 25
Wednesday, January 29, 20203 Shevat 5780Berachot 26
Thursday, January 30, 20204 Shevat 5780Berachot 27
Friday, January 31, 20205 Shevat 5780Berachot 28
Saturday, February 1, 20206 Shevat 5780Berachot 29
Sunday, February 2, 20207 Shevat 5780Berachot 30
Monday, February 3, 20208 Shevat 5780Berachot 31
Tuesday, February 4, 20209 Shevat 5780Berachot 32
Wednesday, February 5, 202010 Shevat 5780Berachot 33
Thursday, February 6, 202011 Shevat 5780Berachot 34
Friday, February 7, 202012 Shevat 5780Berachot 35
Saturday, February 8, 202013 Shevat 5780Berachot 36
Sunday, February 9, 202014 Shevat 5780Berachot 37
Monday, February 10, 202015 Shevat 5780Berachot 38
Tuesday, February 11, 202016 Shevat 5780Berachot 39
Wednesday, February 12, 202017 Shevat 5780Berachot 40
Thursday, February 13, 202018 Shevat 5780Berachot 41
Friday, February 14, 202019 Shevat 5780Berachot 42
Saturday, February 15, 202020 Shevat 5780Berachot 43
Sunday, February 16, 202021 Shevat 5780Berachot 44
Monday, February 17, 202022 Shevat 5780Berachot 45
Tuesday, February 18, 202023 Shevat 5780Berachot 46
Wednesday, February 19, 202024 Shevat 5780Berachot 47
Thursday, February 20, 202025 Shevat 5780Berachot 48
Friday, February 21, 202026 Shevat 5780Berachot 49
Saturday, February 22, 202027 Shevat 5780Berachot 50
Sunday, February 23, 202028 Shevat 5780Berachot 51
Monday, February 24, 202029 Shevat 5780Berachot 52
Tuesday, February 25, 202030 Shevat 5780Berachot 53
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 Adar 5780Berachot 54
Thursday, February 27, 20202 Adar 5780Berachot 55
Friday, February 28, 20203 Adar 5780Berachot 56
Saturday, February 29, 20204 Adar 5780Berachot 57
Sunday, March 1, 20205 Adar 5780Berachot 58
Monday, March 2, 20206 Adar 5780Berachot 59
Tuesday, March 3, 20207 Adar 5780Berachot 60
Wednesday, March 4, 20208 Adar 5780Berachot 61
Thursday, March 5, 20209 Adar 5780Berachot 62
Friday, March 6, 202010 Adar 5780Berachot 63
Saturday, March 7, 202011 Adar 5780Berachot 64
Members
 ID
 
 Password
 
Benefits of Membership